UKPL Schedule - Season 17 (2024)

The UK Pinball League season period is based on a calendar year. Each region usually consists of up to six meets. Meets for the 17th season are currently being arranged and will be updated here as they are confirmed.

At the end of the league season (and after any regional finals event) the top two players from each region are invited to compete in a national finals tournament, held over a single day during the UK Pinfest show.

For a full calendar of other pinball events see Lecari's excellent 2024 Events page on the Pinball Info forums.

South West League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 4th Feb 2024Special When Lit, SalisburyPeter BlakemoreResults
Sun 3rd Mar 2024Harman's Cross, SwanageGreg MottInfo

Midlands League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 28th Jan 2024NorthamptonDan LewellResults
Sun 11th Feb 2024East MarkhamDavid DoddsResults
Sun 17th Mar 2024BirminghamGene AwInfo
Sun 7th Apr 2024ColsterworthJohn BatesonInfo
Sun 5th May 2024NuneatonJanice & Todd BrockInfo
Sun 23rd Jun 2024NorthamptonChris GranbyInfo

London and South East League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 25th Feb 2024Liphook, HampshireDawn RaisonResults
Sun 17th Mar 2024Newdigate, SurreyTom SoulsbyInfo
Sun 28th Apr 2024Keston, BromleyMartin DudmanInfo
Sun 19th May 2024Blackheath, GreenwichVee & JonathanInfo
Sun 23rd Jun 2024BromleyJulian RawlinsonInfo

Northern League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 7th Jan 2024LeedsAlan JonesResults
Sun 11th Feb 2024Marsden (Huddersfield)David DuttonResults
Sun 17th Mar 2024SouthportPaul OwenInfo
Sun 21st Apr 2024SouthportAndy FosterInfo
Sun 12th May 2024HalifaxGarry SpeightInfo
Sun 9th Jun 2024Preston Brook (Runcorn)Gary (Moose) LittlerInfo
Sun 4th Aug 2024By InvitationRegional Finals 

Scottish League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 26th Nov 2023CumbernauldColin ClunieResults
Sun 14th Jan 2024Mortal Kocktail, EdinburghGeorge BlackResults
Sat 10th Feb 2024CatrineJason CatrineResults
Sun 10th Mar 2024Super Bario, GlasgowGeorge BlackInfo
Sat 11th May 2024DundeeChris EdgarInfo
Sun 2nd Jun 2024CumbernauldAilsa ClunieInfo

Irish League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 1st Oct 2023KildareDavid ButlerResults

East Anglian League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 18th Feb 2024Sudbury, SuffolkClaire and DavidResults
Sun 24th Mar 2024BedfordJon CarolanInfo
Sun 21st Apr 2024RoystonMarc GatwardInfo
Sun 19th May 2024SawbridgeworthPinball OfficeInfo
Sun 23rd Jun 2024IpswichGaz ShiellsInfo
Sun 28th Jul 2024Southend, EssexGeoff GroveInfo
Sun 4th Aug 2024By InvitationRegional Finals 

South Wales League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 28th Jan 2024Pontyclun, nr CardiffSkillShot PinballResults
Sun 10th Mar 2024Newport, GwentKevin DonovanInfo
Sun 14th Apr 2024MalvernDan WilliamsInfo
Sat 27th Apr 2024Llanddewi Velfrey, PembsDavid MooreInfo
Sat 11th May 2024Newport, GwentJustin and EmmaInfo
Sat 22nd Jun 2024Croesyceiliog, TorfaenDave WillcoxInfo